Whist Breaks 2022

Single person in a standard double/twin room is an additional £10.00 per night.

Single person in a club double/twin room is an additional £20.00 per night.

Afternoon Tea & Coffee served with a light snack (excluding Arrival & departure days)

SUPER CASH PRIZES

2022 Dates 

Standard Rooms Club Rooms Mini Suites
Sunday 2nd January

10% off when booking 8 nights

4nts £288 £306 £320
Thursday 6th January

10% off when booking 8 nights

4nts £288 £306 £320
Sunday 20th February 5nts £350 £375 £400
Friday 25th March

EASTER BONNET

7nts £469 £504 £539
Monday 2nd May

 

4nts £320 £340 £360
Monday 13th June 4nts £338 £358 £378
Sunday 18th September 5nts £400 £425 £450
Monday 10th October 4nts £320 £340 £360

 

ALL PRICES ARE PER PERSON

Whistmas 2022 Dates

Standard Rooms Club Rooms Mini Suites
Monday 5th December 2022

WHISTMAS – FULL BOARD

4nts £400 £420 £440
Monday 12th December 2022

WHISTMAS – FULL BOARD

4nts £400 £420 £440

Whistmas Schedule

CHRISTMAS EVE
4 Course evening dinner
Whist
Sherry & Shortbread night cap

CHRISTMAS DAY
Breakfast
Christmas Carols Complete with Tea & Coffee
Full Christmas Luncheon
Whist
Tea & Homemade Christmas Cake
Christmas Themed Carvery Buffet
Whist

BOXING DAY
Breakfast
Morning Coffee
Luncheon followed by Whist
Tea & Biscuits
Christmas themed Carvery buffet
Whist

NEW YEARS EVE
Breakfast
Morning Coffee
Light Lunch
Whist
Tea & Biscuits
Gala Dinner
Whist
Champagne & Mince Pies