Whist Breaks 2020

Single person in a standard double / twin room is an additional £10.00 per night
Afternoon Tea & Coffee served with a light snack (excluding Arrival & departure days)

SUPER CASH PRIZES

2020 Dates

Standard Rooms Club Rooms Mini Suites
Thursday 2nd January

10% off when booking 8 nights

4nts £210 £230 £250
Monday 6th January

10% off when booking 8 nights

4nts £210 £230 £250
Sunday 16th February 5nts £230 £250 £270
Sunday 29th March

EASTER BONNET

5nts £310 £330 £350
Sunday 3rd May

 

5nts £310 £330 £350
Monday 15th June 4nts £250 £270 £290
Monday 17th August 4nts £270 £290 £310
Monday 28th September 4nts £270 £290 £310

ALL PRICES ARE PER PERSON

Whistmas 2020 Dates

Standard Rooms Club Rooms Mini Suites
Monday 7th December 2020

WHISTMAS – FULL BOARD

4nts £320 £340 £360
Monday 14th December 2020

WHISTMAS – FULL BOARD

4nts £320 £340 £360

 

Whistmas Schedule

CHRISTMAS EVE
4 Course evening dinner
Whist
Sherry & Shortbread night cap

CHRISTMAS DAY
Breakfast
Christmas Carols Complete with Tea & Coffee
Full Christmas Luncheon
Whist
Tea & Homemade Christmas Cake
Christmas Themed Carvery Buffet
Whist

BOXING DAY
Breakfast
Morning Coffee
Luncheon followed by Whist
Tea & Biscuits
Christmas themed Carvery buffet
Whist

NEW YEARS EVE
Breakfast
Morning Coffee
Light Lunch
Whist
Tea & Biscuits
Gala Dinner
Whist
Champagne & Mince Pies